Players Trophy Indy Records
  P W D L Pts                           101 102
Bushbury ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                            South Birmingham A    South Birmingham C  Sutton Coldfield      Halesowen  
Halesowen ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                              
Lichfield ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                              
Olton ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                              
Shirley & Wythall ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                              
2019-20 Solihull ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                              
South Birmingham-A ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                              
South Birmingham-B ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                          
South Birmingham-C ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                           103 104
Sutton Coldfield ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                            South Birmingham B    South Birmingham A  Shirley & Wythall      Bushbury  
Walsall Kipping ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                              
Warley Quinborne ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                              
Wolverhampton ~ ~ ~ ~ ~                              
   
   
   
105 106 107
September  South Birmingham C    South Birmingham B  Olton      Sutton Coldfield    Warley Quinborne      South Birmingham A
Wed-04-Sep 101  South Birmingham A  South Birmingham C      
Mon-09-Sep 102  Sutton Coldfield  Halesowen      
Wed-11-Sep 103  South Birmingham B  South Birmingham A      
Thu-12-Sep 104  Shirley & Wythall  Bushbury      
Mon-16-Sep 105  South Birmingham C  South Birmingham B      
Tue-17-Sep 106  Olton  Sutton Coldfield      
Mon-23-Sep 107  Warley Quinborne  South Birmingham A
Wed-25-Sep 108  Wolverhampton  South Birmingham B 108 109 110
October  Wolverhampton      South Birmingham B  Walsall Kipping      Shirley & Wythall    South Birmingham B    Solihull  
Thu-03-Oct 109  Walsall Kipping  Shirley & Wythall      
Mon-07-Oct 110  South Birmingham B  Solihull      
Wed-09-Oct 111  South Birmingham A  Wolverhampton      
Wed-09-Oct 112  South Birmingham C  Halesowen      
Wed-09-Oct 113  Bushbury  Walsall Kipping      
Thu-10-Oct 114  Shirley & Wythall  Warley Quinborne      
Wed-16-Oct 115  Solihull  South Birmingham A
Thu-17-Oct 116  Lichfield  Olton 111 112 113
Mon-21-Oct 117  Sutton Coldfield  Lichfield  South Birmingham A    Wolverhampton    South Birmingham C    Halesowen    Bushbury      Walsall Kipping  
Mon-21-Oct 118  Warley Quinborne  Bushbury      
Tue-22-Oct 119  Halesowen  South Birmingham B      
Wed-23-Oct 120  Solihull  South Birmingham C      
Tue-29-Oct 121  Olton  South Birmingham C      
Thu-31-Oct 122  Wolverhampton  Shirley & Wythall      
November      
Wed-06-Nov 123  South Birmingham C  Sutton Coldfield
Thu-07-Nov 124  Shirley & Wythall  Solihull 114 115 116
Wed-13-Nov 125  South Birmingham B  Lichfield  Shirley & Wythall      Warley Quinborne    Solihull      South Birmingham A  Lichfield      Olton  
Wed-13-Nov 126  South Birmingham A  Halesowen      
Wed-13-Nov 127  Solihull  Bushbury      
Thu-14-Nov 128  Walsall Kipping  Warley Quinborne      
Wed-20-Nov 129  Bushbury  Wolverhampton      
Thu-21-Nov 130  Lichfield  Solihull      
Mon-25-Nov 131  Sutton Coldfield  South Birmingham B      
Tue-26-Nov 132  Olton  South Birmingham A
December 117 118 119
Tue-03-Dec 133  Olton  Solihull  Sutton Coldfield      Lichfield    Warley Quinborne      Bushbury    Halesowen      South Birmingham B
Tue-03-Dec 134  Halesowen  Shirley & Wythall      
Wed-04-Dec 135  South Birmingham B  Warley Quinborne      
Wed-04-Dec 136  Wolverhampton  Walsall Kipping      
Wed-11-Dec 137  South Birmingham A  Sutton Coldfield      
Thu-12-Dec 138  Shirley & Wythall  Olton      
Thu-12-Dec 139  Lichfield  South Birmingham C      
Thu-12-Dec 140  Walsall Kipping  Solihull
Mon-16-Dec 141  South Birmingham C  Wolverhampton 120 121 122
Wed-18-Dec 142  Bushbury  Halesowen  Solihull      South Birmingham C  Olton      South Birmingham C  Wolverhampton      Shirley & Wythall  
January      
Mon-06-Jan 143  South Birmingham B  Olton      
Wed-08-Jan 144  Solihull  Warley Quinborne      
Thu-16-Jan 145  Wolverhampton  Solihull      
Tue-21-Jan 146  Halesowen  Walsall Kipping      
Thu-23-Jan 147  Shirley & Wythall  Lichfield      
Thu-23-Jan 148  Walsall Kipping  Olton
Mon-27-Jan 149  Warley Quinborne  Halesowen 123 124 125
Wed-29-Jan 150  Bushbury  Sutton Coldfield  South Birmingham C    Sutton Coldfield    Shirley & Wythall      Solihull    South Birmingham B    Lichfield  
Thu-30-Jan 151  Lichfield  South Birmingham A      
February      
Tue-04-Feb 152  Olton  Warley Quinborne      
Wed-05-Feb 153  South Birmingham A  Walsall Kipping      
Mon-10-Feb 154  Sutton Coldfield  Walsall Kipping      
Tue-11-Feb 155  Olton  Bushbury      
Tue-11-Feb 156  Halesowen  Wolverhampton
Wed-12-Feb 157  South Birmingham C  Shirley & Wythall 126 127 128
Mon-17-Feb 158  Warley Quinborne  Sutton Coldfield  South Birmingham A    Halesowen    Solihull      Bushbury    Walsall Kipping      Warley Quinborne  
Wed-19-Feb 159  Solihull  Halesowen      
Wed-19-Feb 160  Wolverhampton  Olton      
Thu-20-Feb 161  Walsall Kipping  Lichfield      
Wed-26-Feb 162  Solihull  Sutton Coldfield      
Thu-27-Feb 163  Lichfield  Warley Quinborne      
March      
Mon-02-Mar 164  Sutton Coldfield  Wolverhampton
Wed-04-Mar 165  South Birmingham A  Shirley & Wythall 129 130 131
Wed-04-Mar 166  Bushbury  South Birmingham C  Bushbury      Wolverhampton    Lichfield      Solihull    Sutton Coldfield      South Birmingham B
Thu-12-Mar 167  Shirley & Wythall  South Birmingham B            
Mon-16-Mar 168  Warley Quinborne  South Birmingham C      
Tue-17-Mar 169  Halesowen  Olton      
Wed-18-Mar 170  Bushbury  South Birmingham A      
Mon-23-Mar 171  South Birmingham B  Bushbury      
Wed-25-Mar 172  South Birmingham C  Walsall Kipping      
Thu-26-Mar 173  Wolverhampton  Lichfield
Tue-31-Mar 174  Halesowen  Lichfield 132 133 134
April  Olton      South Birmingham A  Olton      Solihull    Halesowen      Shirley & Wythall  
Thu-02-Apr 175  Walsall Kipping  South Birmingham B            
Mon-06-Apr 176  Sutton Coldfield  Shirley & Wythall            
Mon-06-Apr 177  Warley Quinborne  Wolverhampton            
Thu-09-Apr 178  Lichfield  Bushbury            
           
     
135 136 137 138
 South Birmingham B    Warley Quinborne    Wolverhampton      Walsall Kipping    South Birmingham A    Sutton Coldfield    Shirley & Wythall      Olton  
       
       
       
       
       
       
139 140 141 142
 Lichfield      South Birmingham C  Walsall Kipping      Solihull    South Birmingham C    Wolverhampton    Bushbury      Halesowen  
             
             
             
       
       
       
143 144 145 146
 South Birmingham B    Olton    Solihull      Warley Quinborne    Wolverhampton      Solihull    Halesowen      Walsall Kipping  
             
             
             
             
             
             
147 148 149 150
 Shirley & Wythall      Lichfield    Walsall Kipping      Olton    Warley Quinborne      Halesowen    Bushbury      Sutton Coldfield  
             
                 
             
             
             
             
151 152 153 154
 Lichfield      South Birmingham A  Olton      Warley Quinborne    South Birmingham A    Walsall Kipping    Sutton Coldfield      Walsall Kipping  
       
       
       
       
       
       
155 156 157 158
 Olton      Bushbury    Halesowen      Wolverhampton    South Birmingham C    Shirley & Wythall    Warley Quinborne      Sutton Coldfield  
             
             
             
             
             
             
159 160 161 162
 Solihull      Halesowen    Wolverhampton      Olton    Walsall Kipping      Lichfield    Solihull      Sutton Coldfield  
       
       
       
       
       
       
163 164 165 166
 Lichfield      Warley Quinborne    Sutton Coldfield      Wolverhampton    South Birmingham A    Shirley & Wythall    Bushbury      South Birmingham C
             
             
             
             
             
             
167 168 169 170
 Shirley & Wythall      South Birmingham B  Warley Quinborne      South Birmingham C  Halesowen      Olton    Bushbury      South Birmingham A
       
       
       
       
       
       
171 172 173 174
 South Birmingham B    Bushbury    South Birmingham C    Walsall Kipping    Wolverhampton      Lichfield    Halesowen      Lichfield  
             
             
             
       
       
       
175 176 177 178
 Walsall Kipping      South Birmingham B  Sutton Coldfield      Shirley & Wythall    Warley Quinborne      Wolverhampton    Lichfield      Bushbury  
             
             
       
       
       
       
Players Trophy Indy Records