Players Trophy Indy Records
    P W D L Pts                           1 2
2018-19 Bushbury 1                                    
Halesowen 1                                  
Mon-03-Sep 101 South Birmingham 1A   South Birmingham 1B Lichfield 1                                  
Tue-04-Sep 102 Olton 1   Halesowen 1   Olton 1                                    
Tue-11-Sep 103 Redditch 1   Warley Quinborne 1 Redditch 1                                    
Thu-13-Sep 105 Walsall Kipping 1   Sutton Coldfield 1   Shirley & Wythall 1                                  
Thu-20-Sep 106 Shirley & Wythall 1   South Birmingham 1A Solihull 1                                  
Thu-27-Sep 107 Wolverhampton 1   Sutton Coldfield 1   South Birmingham 1A                                
Tue-02-Oct 108 Halesowen 1   Solihull 1   South Birmingham 1B                                
Tue-09-Oct 109 Olton 1   Wolverhampton 1   Sutton Coldfield 1                                  
Mon-15-Oct 110 South Birmingham 1B   Walsall Kipping 1   Walsall Kipping 1                                  
Mon-15-Oct 111 Sutton Coldfield 1   Warley Quinborne 1 Warley Quinborne 1                                
Mon-22-Oct 112 South Birmingham 1B   Sutton Coldfield 1   Wolverhampton 1                                  
Wed-24-Oct 113 Solihull 1   Olton 1      
Thu-25-Oct 114 Shirley & Wythall 1   Redditch 1   101 102
Thu-25-Oct 115 Lichfield 1   Walsall Kipping 1   South Birmingham 1A   South Birmingham 1B Olton 1   Halesowen 1  
Thu-25-Oct 116 Wolverhampton 1   Halesowen 1                    
Mon-29-Oct 117 Sutton Coldfield 1   Solihull 1                    
Wed-31-Oct 118 South Birmingham 1A   Bushbury 1                    
Thu-01-Nov 119 Warley Quinborne 1   Olton 1                    
Mon-05-Nov 120 South Birmingham 1B   Shirley & Wythall 1                    
Mon-05-Nov 121 Sutton Coldfield 1   Bushbury 1              
Tue-06-Nov 122 Redditch 1   South Birmingham 1A
Tue-06-Nov 123 Halesowen 1   Warley Quinborne 1 103 104
Wed-14-Nov 124 Solihull 1   Wolverhampton 1   Redditch 1   Warley Quinborne 1 Bushbury 1   South Birmingham 1B
Thu-15-Nov 125 Lichfield 1   Shirley & Wythall 1              
Thu-22-Nov 126 Lichfield 1   Wolverhampton 1                    
Thu-22-Nov 127 Walsall Kipping 1   Halesowen 1                  
Mon-26-Nov 128 South Birmingham 1B   Redditch 1                    
Wed-28-Nov 129 South Birmingham 1A   Lichfield 1                
Wed-28-Nov 130 Bushbury 1   Olton 1                  
Thu-29-Nov 131 Shirley & Wythall 1   Sutton Coldfield 1  
Tue-04-Dec 132 Olton 1   Lichfield 1   105 106
Thu-06-Dec 133 Warley Quinborne 1   Solihull 1   Walsall Kipping 1   Sutton Coldfield 1   Shirley & Wythall 1   South Birmingham 1A
Thu-06-Dec 134 Walsall Kipping 1   Redditch 1          
Wed-12-Dec 104 Bushbury 1   South Birmingham 1B            
Wed-12-Dec 135 Solihull 1   Walsall Kipping 1              
Mon-17-Dec 136 Sutton Coldfield 1   South Birmingham 1A            
Tue-18-Dec 137 Olton 1   Shirley & Wythall 1            
Tue-18-Dec 138 Halesowen 1   Bushbury 1              
2019
Thu-03-Jan 139 Warley Quinborne 1   South Birmingham 1B 107 108
Wed-09-Jan 140 South Birmingham 1A   Olton 1   Wolverhampton 1   Sutton Coldfield 1   Halesowen 1   Solihull 1  
Thu-10-Jan 141 Shirley & Wythall 1   Halesowen 1                
Thu-10-Jan 142 Lichfield 1   South Birmingham 1B              
Thu-17-Jan 143 Wolverhampton 1   Bushbury 1              
Mon-21-Jan 144 Sutton Coldfield 1   Redditch 1                
Tue-22-Jan 145 Halesowen 1   South Birmingham 1A          
Wed-23-Jan 146 Bushbury 1   Solihull 1                
Thu-24-Jan 147 Warley Quinborne 1   Walsall Kipping 1  
Tue-29-Jan 148 Olton 1   South Birmingham 1B 109 110
Wed-30-Jan 149 Solihull 1   Shirley & Wythall 1   Olton 1   Wolverhampton 1   South Birmingham 1B   Walsall Kipping 1  
Mon-04-Feb 150 South Birmingham 1B   Halesowen 1              
Tue-05-Feb 151 Redditch 1   Olton 1                  
Wed-06-Feb 152 South Birmingham 1A   Solihull 1                  
Wed-06-Feb 153 Bushbury 1   Warley Quinborne 1                
Thu-07-Feb 154 Shirley & Wythall 1   Wolverhampton 1                  
Thu-14-Feb 155 Lichfield 1   Sutton Coldfield 1                  
Tue-19-Feb 156 Olton 1   Walsall Kipping 1  
Tue-19-Feb 157 Halesowen 1   Redditch 1   111 112
Wed-20-Feb 158 Solihull 1   South Birmingham 1B Sutton Coldfield 1   Warley Quinborne 1 South Birmingham 1B   Sutton Coldfield 1  
Thu-21-Feb 159 Wolverhampton 1   South Birmingham 1A              
Wed-27-Feb 160 Bushbury 1   Lichfield 1                
Thu-28-Feb 161 Walsall Kipping 1   Wolverhampton 1            
Mon-04-Mar 162 South Birmingham 1B   Wolverhampton 1            
Mon-04-Mar 163 Sutton Coldfield 1   Olton 1                
Tue-05-Mar 164 Redditch 1   Solihull 1              
Thu-07-Mar 165 Lichfield 1   Halesowen 1  
Thu-14-Mar 166 Warley Quinborne 1   Shirley & Wythall 1   113 114
Thu-14-Mar 167 Walsall Kipping 1   Bushbury 1   Solihull 1   Olton 1   Shirley & Wythall 1   Redditch 1  
Wed-20-Mar 168 Solihull 1   Lichfield 1          
Thu-21-Mar 169 Shirley & Wythall 1   Walsall Kipping 1                
Tue-26-Mar 170 Redditch 1   Lichfield 1                
Wed-27-Mar 171 South Birmingham 1A   Warley Quinborne 1            
Wed-27-Mar 172 Bushbury 1   Shirley & Wythall 1            
Tue-02-Apr 173 Halesowen 1   Sutton Coldfield 1              
Thu-04-Apr 174 Warley Quinborne 1   Lichfield 1  
Thu-04-Apr 175 Wolverhampton 1   Redditch 1   115 116
Tue-09-Apr 176 Redditch 1   Bushbury 1   Lichfield 1   Walsall Kipping 1   Wolverhampton 1   Halesowen 1  
Thu-11-Apr 177 Walsall Kipping 1   South Birmingham 1A                
Thu-18-Apr 178 Wolverhampton 1   Warley Quinborne 1                
               
                 
               
               
117 118
Sutton Coldfield 1   Solihull 1   South Birmingham 1A   Bushbury 1  
           
         
         
           
           
         
119 120 121
Warley Quinborne 1   Olton 1   South Birmingham 1B   Shirley & Wythall 1   Sutton Coldfield 1   Bushbury 1  
               
                   
             
             
               
             
122 123 124
Redditch 1   South Birmingham 1A Halesowen 1   Warley Quinborne 1 Solihull 1   Wolverhampton 1  
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
125 126 127
Lichfield 1   Shirley & Wythall 1   Lichfield 1   Wolverhampton 1   Walsall Kipping 1   Halesowen 1  
               
                   
             
             
               
             
128 129 130
South Birmingham 1B   Redditch 1   South Birmingham 1A   Lichfield 1   Bushbury 1   Olton 1  
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
131 132 133
Shirley & Wythall 1   Sutton Coldfield 1   Olton 1   Lichfield 1   Warley Quinborne 1   Solihull 1  
               
                   
             
             
               
             
134 135 136
Walsall Kipping 1   Redditch 1   Solihull 1   Walsall Kipping 1   Sutton Coldfield 1   South Birmingham 1A
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
137 138 139
Olton 1   Shirley & Wythall 1   Halesowen 1   Bushbury 1   Warley Quinborne 1   South Birmingham 1B
               
                   
             
             
               
             
140 141 142
               
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
143 144 145
           
               
                   
             
             
               
             
146 147 148
               
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
149 150 151
           
               
                   
             
             
               
             
152 153 154
               
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
155 156 157
           
               
                   
             
             
               
             
158 159 160
               
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
161 162 163
           
               
                   
             
             
               
             
164 165 166
               
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
167 168 169
           
               
                   
             
             
               
             
170 171 172
               
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
173 174 175
           
               
                   
             
             
               
             
176 177 178
               
                   
                   
               
                   
                 
                   
Players Trophy Indy Records