Players Trophy Indy Tables Records
❹ Fixture & Players records 2018-19 ❹ Match records 2018-19
Saint Georges are no longer in due to a Player shortage
New Date ₩ Walkover Defaults 2 A Adjourned P W D L Pts Red Bm Hal Grn Sto SB WsK Bsh Mer SW WQ
2018 Redditch 2 2 0 0 4 4               4   4
Mon-10-Sep 402 South Birmingham 2 3 Greenlands Birmingham 2 1 1 0 3   3 3         4      
Thu-13-Sep 403 Shirley & Wythall 1 4 Halesowen Halesowen 3 1 1 1 3   3 3     2       4  
Tue-18-Sep 404 Mercia 1 4 Redditch Greenlands 1 1 0 0 2       2   3          
Tue-18-Sep 405 Halesowen 3 3 Birmingham Stourbridge 1 1 0 0 2         2           4
Wed-19-Sep 406 Stourbridge 4 2 Warley Quinborne South Birmingham 2 1 0 1 2     3 2   2          
Mon-01-Oct TR-1 Trophy Week Round 0ne Walsall Kipping 0 0 0 0 0                      
Mon-08-Oct 409 South Birmingham 3 2 Halesowen Bushbury 1 0 0 1 0   1                  
Thu-11-Oct 410 Warley Quinborne 1 4 Redditch Mercia 1 0 0 1 0 1                    
Tue-16-Oct 412 Birmingham 4 1 Bushbury Shirley & Wythall 1 0 0 1 0     1                
Tue-23-Oct 414 Greenlands Warley Quinborne Warley Quinborne 2 0 0 2 0 1       2            
Wed-24-Oct 415 Stourbridge Birmingham
Thu-25-Oct 416 Walsall Kipping Halesowen 401 402
Mon-29-Oct 417 South Birmingham Mercia Warley Quinborne 18-Apr Bushbury South Birmingham   2 3 Greenlands  
Tue-30-Oct 418 Redditch Walsall Kipping
Thompson, Mat   0 1 Woodhouse, Stephen V
Thu-08-Nov 421 Warley Quinborne Shirley & Wythall
Lo, Matthew   1 0 Ellis, Ian  
Tue-13-Nov 422 Birmingham Redditch Green, Derek   Truscott, Ian M  
Tue-13-Nov 423 Halesowen Bushbury Heeney, Paul   Furniss, Paul  
Thu-15-Nov 425 Walsall Kipping South Birmingham Kadar, Joe   0 1 Grayland, Stan  
Mon-19-Nov TR-2 Trophy Week Round Two Dicen, Elis D   Woodhouse, Monty  
Mon-26-Nov 426 South Birmingham Warley Quinborne
Tue-27-Nov 427 Greenlands Birmingham 403 404
Tue-27-Nov 428 Halesowen Stourbridge Shirley & Wythall   1 4 Halesowen     Mercia     1 4 Redditch    
Wed-28-Nov 429 Bushbury Walsall Kipping Mycock, Ken   0 1 Grimes, Robert   Francis, Ken A J   Crockett, Stephen J  
Tue-04-Dec 430 Birmingham Shirley & Wythall Purcell, Robert J   Curry, Don S     Share, Michael     Bricknell, Rob  
Wed-05-Dec 431 Bushbury Stourbridge Asbury, Jon A   Sandhu, Manvith   Hodkinson, Dave   Seeley, Peter  
Tue-11-Dec 433 Mercia Halesowen Pitt, Chris W   0 1 Evans, Paul J   Smith, Barry   0 1 Evans, Harry G  
Wed-12-Dec 434 Stourbridge Redditch Jimenez, Frank C   0 1 Davis, John   Webb, Dave   0 1 Stanton, T Giles  
Thu-13-Dec 407 Shirley & Wythall South Birmingham Peace, Arnold   Banks, Peter S     Deeley, Stuart   0 1 Reed, Antonia (Toni) T
Thu-13-Dec 435 Walsall Kipping Greenlands
Wed-19-Dec 436 Stourbridge Mercia 405 406
2019 Halesowen   3 3 Birmingham   Stourbridge     4 2 Warley Quinborne  
Wed-02-Jan 438 Bushbury Greenlands Grimes, Robert   1 0 Karim, Ammar     Bradley, Sam A   Hall, Ray  
Thu-03-Jan 439 Walsall Kipping Warley Quinborne Curry, Don S   0 1 McConkey, Chris C   Wilson, Julie C     Maybury, Philip C  
Tue-08-Jan 440 Mercia Walsall Kipping Sandhu, Manvith   0 1 Fender, John     Berridge, Martin   Black, Stuart  
Mon-14-Jan TR-3 Trophy Week Round Three Davis, John   1 0 Wilkinson, David   Horwill, Eric   Rawlings, Wendell S
Tue-22-Jan 441 Greenlands Stourbridge Gregory, Logan   1 0 Scott, Henry     Evans, Ron   1 0 Berry, Steve  
Tue-22-Jan 442 Halesowen Redditch Banks, Peter S   0 1 Hopkins, Brian     Humphries, Jeremy   1 0 Draper, Martin J  
Thu-24-Jan 443 Shirley & Wythall Bushbury
Thu-24-Jan 444 Warley Quinborne Mercia 407 409
Mon-28-Jan 445 South Birmingham Birmingham Shirley & Wythall 13-Dec South Birmingham South Birmingham   3 2 Halesowen  
Mon-04-Feb 447 Stourbridge Shirley & Wythall Thompson, Matt   1 0 Grimes, Robert  
Tue-12-Feb 448 Redditch Greenlands Lo, Matthew   1 0 Curry, Don S  
Thu-14-Feb 449 Warley Quinborne Halesowen Green, Derek   0 1 Sandhu, Manvith  
Mon-18-Feb 450 South Birmingham Stourbridge Heeney, Paul   Stokes, Anthony  
Tue-19-Feb 451 Halesowen Greenlands Kadar, Joe   1 0 Evans, Paul J  
Thu-21-Feb 452 Shirley & Wythall Redditch Nalabotu, Viswamedha 0 1 Davis, John  
Thu-21-Feb 453 Walsall Kipping Birmingham
Mon-25-Feb TR-4 Trophy Week Round Four 410 412
Tue-26-Feb 454 Birmingham Mercia Warley Quinborne   1 4 Redditch       Birmingham     4 1 Bushbury    
Tue-26-Feb 455 Redditch Bushbury Maybury, Philip C   Smith, David   Karim, Ammar   1 0 Lissamore, Adrian R
Wed-06-Mar 456 Bushbury South Birmingham Black, Stuart   Bricknell, Rob   McConkey, Chris C   Molineux, David  
Tue-12-Mar 10 Sec League Lightning Tyseley & District WMC Rawlings, Wendell S Evans, Harry G   Fender, John   Staley, Phil F  
Tue-19-Mar 458 Birmingham Warley Quinborne Pakenham, John H   0 1 Zbircea, Mihai     Hopkins, Brian   Whitehead, Jeremy  
Tue-19-Mar 459 Redditch South Birmingham Default     Seeley, Peter   Middleham, Daniel   1 0 Buckley, David I  
Tue-19-Mar 460 Greenlands Shirley & Wythall Default     Russell, Scott     Scott, Henry   Default  
Tue-26-Mar 462 Mercia Bushbury
Thu-28-Mar 463 Walsall Kipping Stourbridge 414 415
Tue-02-Apr 464 Greenlands Mercia Greenlands Warley Quinborne Stourbridge Birmingham
Thu-04-Apr 465 Shirley & Wythall Walsall Kipping
Mon-08-Apr TR-5 Trophy Week Finals
Tue-16-Apr 466 Mercia Shirley & Wythall
Thu-18-Apr 401 Warley Quinborne Bushbury
Removed Fixtures
Mon-24-Sep 408 St Georges 4 Birmingham 4
Mon-15-Oct 411 St Georges 4 Stourbridge 4 416 417
Tue-23-Oct 413 Redditch 4 St Georges 4 Walsall Kipping Halesowen South Birmingham Mercia
Mon-05-Nov 419 St Georges 4 Greenlands 4
Wed-07-Nov 420 Bushbury 4 St Georges 4
Thu-15-Nov 424 Shirley & Wythall 4 St Georges 4
Mon-10-Dec 432 St Georges 4 South Birmingham 4
Thu-20-Dec 437 Warley Quinborne 4 St Georges 4
Mon-04-Feb 446 St Georges 4 Walsall Kipping 4
Tue-19-Mar 457 Mercia 4 St Georges 4
Mon-25-Mar 461 St Georges 4 Halesowen 4 418 421
Redditch Walsall Kipping Warley Quinborne Shirley & Wythall
Hal Bsh Sto Red Grn SW SB WsK Mer WQ
Birmingham Bm 405 412 415 422 427 430 445 453 454 458
Karim, Ammar 193 1 1
McConkey, Chris C 145 2 2
Fender, John 139 3 3
Hopkins, Brian 115 6 4
Scott, Henry 115 5 6
Wilkinson, David 113 4 422 423
Schroeder, Marek 112 Birmingham Redditch Halesowen Bushbury
Ryder, Neil 102
Buvanasundaram, Bibi 86
Henson, Greg 81
Middleham, Daniel ~ 5
425 426
Bm Hal WsK Sto Grn SW Red SB Mer WQ Walsall Kipping South Birmingham South Birmingham Warley Quinborne
Bushbury Bsh 412 423 429 431 438 443 455 456 462 401
Podlesak, Mark 133
Lissamore, Adrian R 125 1
Fenby, John A 124
Pinfold, OWB (Bill) 124
Molineux, David 120 2
Staley, Phil F 109 3
Whitehead, Jeremy 94 4 427 428
Buckley, David I 80 5 Greenlands Birmingham
Jain, G ~
Johns, David ~
James, Mel 42
Defaults 1 6
429 430
SB WQ Bm WsK Bsh Sto Red Hal SW Mer
Greenlands Grn 402 414 427 435 438 441 448 451 460 464
Woodhouse, Stephen V 158 1
Peters, Roy M 145
Ellis, Ian 142(18 2
Wheatley, Laurence J 141
Pugh, David ~
Truscott, Ian M 132 3
Furniss, Paul 125 4 431 432
Grayland, Stan 122 5
Woodhouse, Monty 101 6
433 434
SW Bm SB WsK Bsh Sto Mer Red WQ Grn
Halesowen Hal 403 405 409 416 423 428 433 442 449 451
Grimes, Robert 134 1 1 1
Curry, Don S 131 2 2 2
Stokes, Anthony 126 4
Sandhu, Manvith 125 3 3 3
Evans, Paul J 122 4 5 435 436
Davis, John 117 5 4 6
Gregory, Logan 114 5
Banks, Peter S 110 6 6
437 438
Red SB Hal Sto WsK WQ Bm Bsh Grn SW
Mercia Mer 404 417 433 436 440 444 454 462 464 466 439 440
Francis, Ken A J 131 1
Share, Michael 129 2
Perks, Derek 125
Hodkinson, Dave 119 3
Smith, Barry 116 4
Webb, Dave 116 5
Hodkinson, Peter 103
Deeley, Stuart 101 6
Bateson, Chris 100 441 442
Hubbard, Peter 92
Heathcock, Chris 91
Ward, Kevan 89
Cox, Alan 81
Lowke, Anthony 66
443 444
Mer WQ WsK Bm Sto Hal Grn SW Bsh SB
Redditch Red 404 410 418 422 434 442 448 452 455 459
Crockett, Stephen J 146 1
Smith, David 141 1
Bricknell, Rob 137 2 2
Zbircea, Mihai 156(r 4
Seeley, Peter 135 3 5 445 446
Evans, Harry G 134 4 3
Stanton, T Giles 130 5
Reed, Antonia (Toni) T 104 6
Russell, Scott ~ 6
Hal WQ Bm Bsh Sto Red Grn WsK Mer SB
Shirley Wythall SW 403 421 430 443 447 452 460 465 466 407 447 448
Mycock, Ken 132 1
Purcell, Robert J 131 2
Asbury, Jon A 126 3
Pitt, Chris W 121 4
Jimenez, Frank C 121 5
Peace, Arnold 115 6
449 450
Grn Hal Mer WsK WQ Bm Sto Bsh SW Red
South Birmingham SB 402 409 417 425 426 445 450 456 407 459
Thompson, Matt ~ 1 1 451 452
Lo, Matthew 125 2 2
Dodgson, Joe 123
Tidman, Tim R 115
Heeney, Paul 107 4 4
Green, Derek 102 3 3
Kadar, Joe 99 5 5
Dicen, Elis Denele 92 6
Nalabotu, Viswamedha 99 6
453 454
Grn Bm Bsh Hal Mer Red SW WsK SB
WQ
Stourbridge Sto 406
Bradley, Sam A 138 1 455 456
Wilson, Julie C 137 2
Berridge, Martin 136 3
Horwill, Eric 134 4
Evans, Ron 126 5
Wilkinson, Richard 125
Humphries, Jeremy 123 6
Woodall, Colin 112
Bombardini, Joseph 101
Alcock, Steve 97 457 458
Tennant, Trevor 47
Birch, Carl 44
Cooper, Edward ~
Williams, Thomas ~
Williams, Tony ~
Chan-Smith, Ethan ~
Chan-Smith, Seth ~
459 460
Grn Bm Bsh Hal Mer Red SW Sto WQ SB
Walsall Kipping WsK
Walijewski, Lukasz M 145
Groombridge, Mike J 132
Friend, David J 121
Colwell, Steven R 112
Brown, Victor J 112 461 462
Gavin, Peter 107
Grn Bm Bsh Hal Mer SW WsK SB
Sto Red
Warley Quinborne WQ 406 410
Whitehouse, Brian 131 463 464
Hall, Ray 132 1
Maybury, Philip C 129 2 1
Hussain, Adrian 128
Valea, Ionut Florin 118
Black, Stuart 115 3 2
Rawlings, Wendell S 105 4 3
Berry, Steve 103 5
Draper, Martin J 106 6
Pakenham, John H 100 4 465 466
Defaults 2 5,6
Players Trophy Indy Tables Records