Players Trophy Indy Tables Records
❺ Fixtures & Players 2018-19   ❺ Match records 2018-19
New Date ₩ Walkover Defaults 1 A Adjourned P W D L Pts Col KyA Lch Sol Olt SB MC SW UoB Bdm Hal SC KyB 1 2
2018 Coleshill 2 2 0 0 4 4         3         5     Yes ~
Tue-04-Sep 501 Halesowen 5 Coleshill Kynoch-A 1 1 0 0 2   2                     5 Yes ~
Tue-04-Sep 502 Olton 4 2 Sutton Coldfield Lichfield 1 1 0 0 2     2   3                 Yes ~
Wed-05-Sep 503 South Birmingham 3 2 Boldmere Solihull 1 1 0 0 2       2                 4 Yes ~
Mon-10-Sep 504 Kynoch B 1 5 Kynoch A Olton 2 1 0 1 2     2   2             4   ~ Yes
Mon-17-Sep 505 Kynoch B 1 4 Solihull South Birmingham 2 1 0 1 2 2         2       3       Yes ~
Wed-19-Sep 506 Coleshill 3 2 South Birmingham Mutual Circle 0 0 0 0 0                           Yes ~
Thu-20-Sep 508 Lichfield 3 2 Olton Shirley & Wythall 0 0 0 0 0                           Yes ~
Wed-26-Sep 509 Solihull Lichfield University Birmingham 0 0 0 0 0                           Yes  
Thu-27-Sep 510 Shirley & Wythall Halesowen Boldmere 1 0 0 1 0           2               Yes ~
Mon-01-Oct TR-1 Trophy Week Round 0ne Halesowen 1 0 0 1 0                         Yes ~
Mon-08-Oct 511 Sutton Coldfield Lichfield Sutton Coldfield 1 0 0 1 0         2                 Yes ~
Tue-09-Oct 512 University Birmingham Boldmere Kynoch-B 2 0 0 2 0   1   1                   Yes ~
Tue-09-Oct 513 Mutual Circle Coleshill
Wed-10-Oct 514 South Birmingham Shirley & Wythall 501 502
Wed-10-Oct 515 Solihull Kynoch A Halesowen 5 Coleshill Olton 4 2 Sutton Coldfield
Tue-16-Oct 516 Olton Kynoch B Banks, Peter S 0 1 Wildboar, Mike Threlfall, Roger 1 0 Kent, Arthur F
Thu-18-Oct 517 Lichfield Shirley & Wythall Bowcott-Terry, Silas 0 1 Barrett, Paul Archibald, Warren 1 0 Biernacki, Marek
Mon-22-Oct 518 University Birmingham Sutton Coldfield Taylor, AT (Tony) 0 1 Barrett, Graham Gillespie, Jim A 0 1 East, Chris
Mon-22-Oct 519 Kynoch A Olton Roberts, David Kelly, Paul Reeves, David J 1 0 Wassell, John
Wed-24-Oct 520 Boldmere Solihull Clark, Maureen 0 1 Bailey, Richard Evans, Tom (Sr) 0 1 Morley, Ian
Mon-29-Oct 521 Kynoch B Sutton Coldfield Evans, Joyce H 0 1 Jones, Malcolm Mahmoud, Islem Default
Tue-30-Oct 522 Halesowen South Birmingham
Wed-31-Oct 523 Coleshill University Birmingham 503 504
Thu-01-Nov 524 Shirley & Wythall Mutual Circle South Birmingham 3 2 Boldmere Kynoch B 1 5 Kynoch A
Tue-06-Nov 525 University Birmingham South Birmingham Szatanik, AJ (Tony) Brelsforth, Dave Peers, Mike Czopek, Wojciech
Tue-06-Nov 526 Mutual Circle Halesowen Nalabotu, Viswamedha 1 0 Jones, Philip J Wood, Stuart E 0 1 Wright, Larry
Thu-08-Nov 527 Lichfield Kynoch B Dicen, Elis Denele Darlow, Michael J Kumar, Rajeev 0 1 Wood, Ian
Mon-12-Nov 528 Sutton Coldfield Kynoch A Smith, Matt Dixon, Bill Hackett, Bob 0 1 Vout, Will
Tue-13-Nov 529 Olton Boldmere Selvaraj, Kavin RS 0 1 Andrews, Leslie Barrett, Dean Chan, Karl L
Wed-14-Nov 530 Solihull Coleshill Selvaraj, Sel 1 0 Hillman, R (Bob) Heilbronn, David 0 1 Kendall, Allan
Mon-19-Nov TR-2 Trophy Week Round Two
Mon-26-Nov 531 Kynoch A Lichfield 505 506
Tue-27-Nov 532 University Birmingham Kynoch B Kynoch B 1 4 Solihull Coleshill 3 2 South Birmingham
Wed-28-Nov 533 South Birmingham Mutual Circle Peers, Mike Johnson, Mike J Barrett, Paul Szatanik, AJ (Tony)
Wed-28-Nov 534 Coleshill Olton Hackett, Bob 0 1 Anderton, Robin A Barrett, Graham Nalabotu, Viswamedha
Thu-29-Nov 535 Shirley & Wythall Solihull Wood, Stuart E 0 1 Silverman, Paul Kelly, Paul Dicen, Elis Denele
Mon-03-Dec 536 Kynoch A University Birmingham Murphy, Philip Robson, Roland Bailey, Richard 0 1 Smith, Matt
Wed-05-Dec 537 Boldmere Sutton Coldfield Barrett, Dean 0 1 Akel, Simon Jones, Malcolm 1 0 Selvaraj, Sel
Tue-11-Dec 538 Mutual Circle Kynoch A Heilbronn, David Rudge, Dez Vanes, Thomas 1 0 Selvaraj, Kavin RS
Tue-11-Dec 539 Olton Shirley & Wythall
Thu-13-Dec 540 Lichfield Boldmere 507 508
Mon-17-Dec 541 Sutton Coldfield Coleshill Boldmere 03-04-19 Mutual Circle Lichfield 3 2 Olton
2019 Hoare, Michael WA Threlfall, Roger
Mon-07-Jan 543 South Birmingham Solihull Homewood, Brian Archibald, Warren
Tue-08-Jan 544 Halesowen Olton Fryer, John E 0 1 Gillespie, Jim A
Wed-09-Jan 545 Coleshill Lichfield Page, Michael J Reeves, David J
Wed-09-Jan 546 Boldmere Kynoch B Biles, Fred 1 0 Evans, Tom (Sr)
Thu-10-Jan 547 Shirley & Wythall Sutton Coldfield Croghan, Thomas 1 0 Clulee, John D
Mon-14-Jan TR-3 Trophy Week Round Three
Tue-15-Jan 548 University Birmingham Shirley & Wythall 509 510
Wed-16-Jan 542 Solihull Halesowen Solihull Lichfield Shirley & Wythall Halesowen
Mon-21-Jan 549 Kynoch B Coleshill
Tue-22-Jan 550 Olton South Birmingham
Wed-23-Jan 551 Solihull Mutual Circle
Mon-28-Jan 552 Sutton Coldfield Halesowen
Mon-28-Jan 553 Kynoch A Boldmere
Thu-31-Jan 554 Shirley & Wythall Kynoch B
Mon-04-Feb 555 South Birmingham Sutton Coldfield
Tue-05-Feb 556 University Birmingham Solihull 511 512
Tue-05-Feb 557 Mutual Circle Olton Sutton Coldfield Lichfield University Birmingham Boldmere
Wed-06-Feb 558 Coleshill Kynoch A
Mon-11-Feb 559 Kynoch A Shirley & Wythall
Tue-12-Feb 560 Halesowen Lichfield
Tue-12-Feb 561 Mutual Circle University Birmingham
Mon-18-Feb 562 Sutton Coldfield Mutual Circle
Mon-18-Feb 563 Kynoch B Halesowen
Tue-19-Feb 564 Olton University Birmingham
Wed-20-Feb 565 Boldmere Coleshill
Thu-21-Feb 566 Lichfield South Birmingham 513 514
Mon-25-Feb TR-4 Trophy Week Round Four Mutual Circle Coleshill South Birmingham Shirley & Wythall
Tue-26-Feb 567 Halesowen University Birmingham
Tue-05-Mar 568 Mutual Circle Lichfield
Wed-06-Mar 569 Solihull Olton
Tue-12-Mar 10 Sec League Lightning Tyseley & District WMC
Tue-12-Mar 570 Halesowen Kynoch A
Thu-14-Mar 571 Shirley & Wythall 5 Boldmere
Mon-18-Mar 572 Kynoch B Mutual Circle
Thu-21-Mar 573 Lichfield University Birmingham 515 516
Mon-25-Mar 574 Sutton Coldfield Solihull Solihull Kynoch A Olton Kynoch B
Mon-25-Mar 575 Kynoch A South Birmingham
Wed-27-Mar 576 Coleshill Shirley & Wythall
Wed-27-Mar 577 Boldmere Halesowen
Wed-03-Apr 578 South Birmingham Kynoch B
Wed-03-Apr 507 Boldmere Mutual Circle
517 518
Lichfield Shirley & Wythall University Birmingham Sutton Coldfield
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
SB UoB Sol MC
Boldmere Bdm Tm 503 512 520 507
Jones, Philip J 113 5 2
Brelsforth, Dave 111 5 1
Darlow, Michael J 110 5 3
Kelly, Patrick 106 5 519 520
Dixon, Bill 106 5 4 Kynoch A Olton Boldmere Solihull
Andrews, Leslie 91 5 5
Duffield, Sam 71 5
Hillman, R (Bob) 70 5 6
521 522
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal Kynoch B Sutton Coldfield Halesowen South Birmingham
Hal SB
Coleshill Col Tm 501 506
Wildboar, Mike 139 5 1
Barrett, Paul 116 5 2 1
Barrett, Graham 111 5 3 2 523 524
Kelly, Paul 105 5 4 3 Coleshill University Birmingham Shirley & Wythall Mutual Circle
Bailey, Richard 93 5 5 4
Jones, Malcolm 92 5 6 5
Vanes, Thomas 80 6 6
525 526
University Birmingham Mutual Circle Halesowen
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
KyB
Kynoch-A KyA Tm 504
Czopek, Wojciech 173 5 1 527 528
Wright, Larry 155 5 2 Lichfield Kynoch B Sutton Coldfield Kynoch A
Wood, Ian 134 5 3
Vout, Will 126 5 4
Chan, Karl L 125 5 5
Kendall, Allan 102 5 6
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
529 530
Olton Boldmere Solihull Coleshill
KyA Sol
Kynoch-B KyB Tm 504 505
Peers, Mike 93 5B 1 1
Wood, Stuart E 92 5B 2 3
Dyson, Phil 89 5B
Kumar, Rajeev 89 5B 3
Murphy, Philip 86 5B 4 531 532
Kohansal, MR Javad 78 5B Kynoch A Lichfield University Birmingham Kynoch B
Hackett, Bob ~ 6 4 2
Barrett, Dean 66 6 5 5
Heilbronn, David 70 6 6 6
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
533 534
Col South Birmingham Mutual Circle Coleshill Olton
Halesowen Tm 101
Banks, Peter S 110 5 1
Woolley, Richard 110 5
Southcote, John W 110 5
Bowcott-Terry, Silas 99 5 2
Etheridge, David 98 5
Taylor, AT (Tony) 95 5 3
Roberts, David 78 6 4 535 536
Clark, Maureen ~ 6 5 Shirley & Wythall Solihull Kynoch A University Birmingham
Evans, Joyce H 72 6 6
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
Olt
Lichfield Lch Tm 508
Hoare, Michael WA 127 5 1
Homewood, Brian 125 5 2 537 538
Fryer, John E 125 5 3 Boldmere Sutton Coldfield Mutual Circle Kynoch A
Page, Michael J 108 5 4
Hall, R Arthur 106 5
Biles, Fred 103 5 5
Croghan, Thomas 102 5 6
Short, David 102 5
Torbica, Danny 87 5
Ayto, Harry 86 5
Andrews, Stuart 79 5
Martin, Ian 67 5 539 540
Moughtin-Leay, John 66 5 Shirley & Wythall
Smitton, Stuart 55 5
Jones, Brian 54 5
Smithson, Stephen ~ 5
Baravalle, Maurzio ~ 5
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
541 542
Solihull Halesowen
Mutual Circle MC Tm
Al Samir, Mehdi 129 5
Homer, John L 122 5
Singhal, Saket 121 5
Singhal, Sharad N 119 5
Iqbal, Jahangir 97 5
Lewis, Lionel 97 5
543 544
Solihull Halesowen
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
SC Lch KyB KyA Bdm Col
Olton Olt Tm 502 508 516 519 529 534
Threlfall, Roger 131 5 1 1 545 546
Grzywaczewski, Karol 127 5
Archibald, Warren 118 5 2 2
Gillespie, Jim A 116 5 3 3
Reeves, David J 111 5 4 4
Evans, Tom (Sr) 93 5 5 5
Clulee, John D 68 5 6
Mahmoud, Islem 56(r 5 6
Mahmoud, Mehdi ~ 5
547 548
Shirley & Wythall Shirley & Wythall
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
Shirley & Wythall SW Tm
Ball, Roger 115 5 549 550
Tangri, Mark 115 5
Gilbert, Kim T 110 5
Donovan, John P 101 5
Simpson, Richard 98 5
Knee, Barry 98 5
Eardley, John 80 5
Phillips, Gary 73 5
Tangri, William 68 5
Tangri, Benjamin 67 5 551 552
Solihull Halesowen
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
553 554
Shirley & Wythall
KyB
Solihull Sol Tm 505
Johnson, Mike J 122 5 1
Anderton, Robin A 117 5 2
Nevin, Mike 116 5
Silverman, Paul 111 5 3
Robson, Roland 111 5 4
Akel, Simon 109 5 5 555 556
Rudge, Dez 105 5 6 Solihull
557 558
Coleshill
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
Bdm Col
South Birmingham SB Tm 503 506
Szatanik, AJ (Tony) 100 5 1 1 559 560
Nalabotu, Viswamedha 99 5 2 2 Halesowen
Dicen, Elis Denele 92 5 3 3
Das, Boson 87 5
Dudziak, Raphael 83 5
Nalabotu, Chandrahas 76 5
Smith, Matt 75 5 4 4
Selvaraj, Sel ~ 5 6 5 561 562
Selvaraj, Kavin RS ~ 5 5 6
Selvaraj, Sadira ~ 5
563 564
Halesowen
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
565 566
Olt Coleshill
Sutton Coldfield SC Tm 502
Kent, Arthur F 124 5 1
Oliver, Peter JR 123 5
Biernacki, Marek 118 5 2
East, Chris 116 5 3
Wassell, John 91 5 4
Morley, Ian 89 5 5
Guha, Anuraag 49 5 567 568
Pyda, Venkatesh 46 5 Halesowen
Adeboyejo, Idowu ~ 5
Adeboyejo, Yemi ~ 5
Howles, David 31 5
Stepanyan, Erick ~ 5
Davarzadeh, Hosein ~ 5
569 570
Solihull Halesowen
571 572
Default 6
SC Olt KyB KyA Bdm Col SB MC UoB Sol SW Lch Hal
University of Birmingham Tm 573 574
5 Solihull
5
5
5
5
5
5 575 576
5 Coleshill Shirley & Wythall
5
5
5
5
5
577 578
Boldmere Halesowen South Birmingham Kynoch B
Players Trophy Indy Tables Records