֍ Birmingham & District Summer League (Rapid Play) 2017
Quick Tabs will jump to the desired section. The triangle will return to the top of the page   7400 max     6600 max     5800 max     Eligibility  
Division One Open Grade                   Open       P W D L F A Bns Pts   South Birmingham B   1 6 South Birmingham A  
Wed 03 May South Birmingham B 1 6 South Birmingham A South Birmingham A 14 12 0 2 40 16 6 30 Hazlehurst, Cory S 192R Pitcher, John 206R
Thu 04 May Warley Quinborne 3 5 Sutton Coldfield Halesowen 14 8 2 4 37 19 4 22 Walsh, Marcus 165R 0 1 Besedin, Pavel 213R
Mon 08 May Sutton Coldfield 4 4 South Birmingham A Sutton Coldfield 14 8 2 4 34 22 4 22 Ralph, Sean 163R 0 1 Mihalik, Agoston 196R
Mon 15 May South Birmingham A 7 1 Warley Quinborne Warley Quinborne 14 4 8 2 31 25 4 20 Glass, Robert       162R 0 1 Hurney, Kevin       185R
Mon 15 May West Bromwich 4 3 Shirley & Wythall Shirley & Wythall 14 6 2 6 24 32 4 20 Hazlehurst, Cory S 192R 1 0 Pitcher, John 206R
Wed 17 May South Birmingham B Sutton Coldfield West Bromwich 14 6 0 8 26 30 3 15 Walsh, Marcus 165R 0 1 Besedin, Pavel 213R
Mon 22 May West Bromwich South Birmingham B South Birmingham B 14 4 0 10 21 35 2 10 Ralph, Sean 163R 0 1 Mihalik, Agoston 196R
Tue 23 May Halesowen Wolverhampton Wolverhampton 14 0 2 12 12 44 ~ 2 Glass, Robert 162R 0 1 Hurney, Kevin 185R
Thu 25 May Shirley & Wythall Wolverhampton
Tue 30 May Halesowen Shirley & Wythall Warley Quinborne     3 5 Sutton Coldfield     Sutton Coldfield     4 4 South Birmingham A  
Wed 31 May South Birmingham B Halesowen Southall, Andrew C 182R 0 1 Sygnowski, Tomasz 205R Ortega, Irvin B 225R 0 1 Besedin, Pavel 213R
Thu 01 Jun Wolverhampton Sutton Coldfield Emery, Ian 172R 1 0 Stepanyan, Henrik 210R Stepanyan, Henrik 210R 1 0 Pitcher, John 206R
Mon 05 Jun Sutton Coldfield Shirley & Wythall Smith, Simon C 160R 1 0 Ali, Golam S 179R Sygnowski, Tomasz 205R Mihalik, Agoston 196R
Tue 06 Jun Halesowen South Birmingham A Fahy, John F     153R 0 1 Owen, Neil J     177R Ali, Golam S     179R 0 1 Hurney, Kevin       185R
Thu 08 Jun Warley Quinborne West Bromwich Southall, Andrew C 182R 1 0 Sygnowski, Tomasz 205R Ortega, Irvin B 225R 1 0 Besedin, Pavel 213R
Mon 12 Jun South Birmingham A West Bromwich Emery, Ian 172R 0 1 Stepanyan, Henrik 210R Stepanyan, Henrik 210R 0 1 Pitcher, John 206R
Tue 13 Jun Halesowen Sutton Coldfield Smith, Simon C 160R 0 1 Ali, Golam S 179R Sygnowski, Tomasz 205R 1 0 Mihalik, Agoston 196R
Wed 14 Jun South Birmingham B Shirley & Wythall Fahy, John F 153R 0 1 Owen, Neil J 177R Ali, Golam S 179R Hurney, Kevin 185R
Thu 15 Jun Wolverhampton Warley Quinborne
Mon 19 Jun Sutton Coldfield West Bromwich South Birmingham A   7 1 Warley Quinborne     West Bromwich     4 3 Shirley Wythall    
Thu 22 Jun Wolverhampton South Birmingham B Besedin, Pavel 213R 1 0 Hickey, AJ (Tony) 165R Crump, John E 174R Fallowfield, Jeremy 196R
Thu 22 Jun Shirley & Wythall South Birmingham A Pitcher, John 206R 1 0 Smith, Simon C 160R Uddin, Moin 145R 1 0 Robinson, Thomas D 165R
Thu 22 Jun Warley Quinborne Halesowen James, Russell A 200R 1 0 Turner, Jon 149R Quraishi, Shahab U 152R 1 0 Thomas, David R 172R
Mon 26 Jun South Birmingham A Wolverhampton James, Ann-Marie   184R 1 0 Thomas, Keith   135R Davies, Dave M   150R Dale, Jonathan   154R
Thu 29 Jun Wolverhampton West Bromwich Besedin, Pavel 213R 0 1 Hickey, AJ (Tony) 165R Walker, Nicholas A 178R 0 1 Fallowfield, Jeremy 196R
Thu 29 Jun Shirley & Wythall Warley Quinborne Pitcher, John 206R 1 0 Smith, Simon C 160R Crump, John E 174R Robinson, Thomas D 165R
Mon 03 Jul West Bromwich Halesowen James, Russell A 200R 1 0 Turner, Jon 149R Uddin, Moin 145R 1 0 Thomas, David R 172R
Thu 06 Jul Warley Quinborne South Birmingham B James, Ann-Marie 184R 1 0 Thomas, Keith 135R Quraishi, Shahab U 152R 0 1 Dale, Jonathan 154R
South Birmingham B   4 4 Sutton Coldfield     West Bromwich     6 2 South Birmingham B                          
Walsh, Marcus 165R Stepanyan, Henrik 210R Walker, Nicholas A 178R 1 0 Papathanasopoulos, Nikolaos 139R
Clarke, Neil 163R 1 0 Ali, Golam S 179R Crump, John E 174R 1 0 Barrett, Jim 136R
Glass, Robert 162R Owen, Neil J 177R Uddin, Moin 145R 0 1 Woollaston, Alan T 129R
Ho, Marco     144R Soszynski, Marek J   137R Quraishi, Shahab U   152R 1 0 Killarney, Simon A   122R
Walsh, Marcus 165R 0 1 Stepanyan, Henrik 210R Walker, Nicholas A 178R 1 0 Papathanasopoulos, Nikolaos 139R
Clarke, Neil 163R 0 1 Ali, Golam S 179R Crump, John E 174R Barrett, Jim 136R
Glass, Robert 162R Owen, Neil J 177R Uddin, Moin 145R Woollaston, Alan T 129R
Ho, Marco 144R 1 0 Soszynski, Marek J 137R Quraishi, Shahab U 152R 1 0 Killarney, Simon A 122R
                                                                       
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
Sat 01 Jul
Sun 02 Jul
Mon 03 Jul
Tue 04 Jul
Wed 05 Jul
Thu 06 Jul
Fri 07 Jul